Hours & Holidays

Regular Hours:

Mon–Thurs
8 am – 9 pm
Friday
8 am – 6 pm
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
1 pm - 6 pm

24 hour card access is available when the library is closed. Study space, computers, and printing are available. Entered by swiping your Tulane University ID card at the controlled access door in the 2nd floor hallway. If your ID card does not provide access ask security for access in the SoM lobby.

Labor Day 2014

August 29, Friday
8 am - 5 pm
August 30
CLOSED
August 31
CLOSED
September 1, Monday
CLOSED
September 2, Tuesday
8:00am – 9:00pm

Thanksgiving 2014

Mon - Weds, Nov 24-26
8 am - 5 pm
November 27, Thursday
CLOSED
November 28, Friday
CLOSED
November 29, Saturday
CLOSED
November 30, Sunday
CLOSED

Winter Recess 2014

December 21, Sunday
CLOSED
Mon - Tues, Dec 22-23
8 am - 5 pm
Weds - Thurs, Dec 24-Jan 1
CLOSED
January 2, Friday
8 am - 5 pm
January 3, Saturday
CLOSED
January 4, Sunday
CLOSED

MLK Holiday 2015

January 19, Monday
CLOSED

Mardi Gras Holiday 2015

February 13, Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Sat - Tues, Feb. 14-17
CLOSED

Easter 2015

April 2, Thursday
8 am - 5 pm
Fri - Sun, Apr. 3-5
CLOSED

Memorial Day 2015

May 22, Friday
8 am - 5 pm
Sat - Mon, May 23-25
CLOSED

FALL SEMESTER DATES: August 4, 2014 – January 2, 2015

SPRING SEMESTER DATES: January 2, 2015 – May 25, 2015

Research assistance available weekdays:

9:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday.

 A print version of the Library Hours with Holiday information

 

© 2010 Rudolph Matas Health Sciences Library  | 1430 Tulane Avenue, Mail Code 8586, New Orleans LA 70112  |  (504) 988-5155  |  Email Us