Librarian & Staff Directory

Department/Title Main Contact Email Phone
Director Neville Prendergast nprender@tulane.edu (504) 988-2060
Budget/Administrative Coodinator Madonna Covington madonnac@tulane.edu (504) 988-2060
Information Services Desk   medref@tulane.edu (504) 988-5155
Circulation Desk   medcirc@tulane.edu (504) 988-2403
Interlibrary Loan   medlib@tulane.edu (504) 988-5156
 
Research, Education, and Emerging Technologies
Research Support Librarian Laura Wright lwright7@tulane.edu (504) 988-2063
Research Support Librarian II **vacant**    
Research, Education, & Public Health Librarian Elaine Hicks ehicks2@tulane.edu (504) 988-2785
History Librarian/Cataloger Mary Holt maryholt@tulane.edu (504) 988-2062
 
User Services & Resource Management
Coodinator, User Services & Resource Management Keith Pickett kpicket1@tulane.edu (504) 988-2406
     Circulation  
Circulation Technician Graciela Cabrera galejos@tulane.edu (504) 988-2403
Circulation Technician Rachel Kaplan rkaplan4@tulane.edu (504) 988-2405
     Interlibrary Loan  
Interlibrary Loan Technician Penny Lytle plytle@tulane.edu (504) 988-5156
Interlibrary Loan Technician Brittani Williams bwilli18@tulane.edu (504) 988-2413
 
Technical Services
     Monographs  
Monographs Librarian/Cataloger Barbara Volo bvolo@tulane.edu (504) 988-2404
Monographs Technician Linda Carter lcarter1@tulane.edu (504) 988-2411

 

Mailing Address:
Rudolph Matas Library of the Health Sciences
1430 Tulane Avenue
Mail Code 8586
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699